For media

Dear journalists! Here we will upload releases, announcements, photos, videos and audio from the event. To learn more about the forum, its records, features and goals, please visit a section
About Us”.

You can invite both the organizers of the Forum and our guests, experts to participate in TV and radio broadcasts, interviews, agree on filming and get accreditation for the event. Write or call us, and you will be assisted by a PR manager of HackIT-2017, Tatyana Landesman, (PR-agency «Bagels & Letters»): +38 063 22 22 583, [email protected].

Press-release № 1
Press conference of organizers III International Cybersecurity Forum HackIT-2017 and Bug Hunting Marathon HackIT Cup

Who are “white hackers” and why do companies ask them to crack their own sites and programs? For what they will be awarded tens of thousands of dollars in crying and why in general they created their own cryptographic currency in Ukraine? And why will Steve Wozniak meet with “white hackers” in Ukraine? And here is an An-225 “Mriya” plane and an international cybersecurity forum that will be held in Kharkiv? Learn more – here

Press-release № 2
Who is the best of all to take a “digital footprint”? In Ukraine, a competition for cyber-detectors is held

From September, 8 till September, 12th in Ukraine the competition “Cyberdetective” will take place for the first time. Participants from all over the world will compete in the search for information from open sources on the Internet. This way you can find people, companies, organizations, even if they are hiding. The organizers assure that no special software is required for this, just a computer, internet access and some deduction. The prize winners will receive tickets for the III International Cybersecurity Forum HackIT-2017, which will be held on September 23 in Kharkiv.Learn more – here

Press-release № 3
“Two-meter security guard is good, but business needs cybersecurity”.

The international cybersecurity forum HackIT-2017 will be organized in Kharkov.
International forum on cybersecurity HackIT-2017 will happen in Kharkiv for the third time on September 23. The number of its participants is growing every year and this time will exceed 1000 people who will come from three parts of the world. So, organizers are sure that HackIT is moving to the right direction. Learn more – here

Press-release № 4
Founder of CryptoSeal and HavenCo, Ryan Lacky will perform for the first time in Ukraine at the HackIT forum

September 23 in Kharkov on HackIT will be an American entrepreneur and hacker Ryan Lacki – the founder of CryptoSeal, a startup, in 2014 became part of Cloudflare. “Hack, create, sell, or how hackers can succeed in the business world” at the international forum on cybersecurity HackIT-2017 will be the first public appearance of Lucky in Ukraine. Learn more – here

Press-release № 5
Ukrainian “white hackers” will present their own Crypto currency at HackIT forum

On September 23, the organizers of the 3rd international forum on cyber security HackIT will present a new Hacken crypto currency, for which the services of “white hackers” can be purchased on the platform with the same name. The Hacken Crypto currency will work in conditions of “reverse emission” – part of the commission for transactions will be “burned”, which will lead to a constant increase in the cost of one “hacken”. Another important feature of the platform will be the provision of services to protect other ICO – hackers know how to protect their savings from “colleagues.” The pre-sale began on 18 September. In open access hackens will arrive on October 12, and the sale will last a month. Learn more – here

Release-after-fact № 6
“Go to the bright side”: “White” hackers on the forum HackIT offered own crypto currency and competitive salary

September 23 in Kharkov was the III International Forum on Cybersecurity HackIT-2017. Among the guests and participants are representatives of three continents. The key speaker of the forum is the creator of Cryptoseal and HavenCo Ryan Lacky. The most anticipated events are the platform presentation for the “white” Hacken hackers and the crypto currency of the same name, as well as the CyberGuard project from the concern “Ukroboronprom”.Learn more – here

Для СМИ

Уважаемые журналисты! Здесь мы будем выкладывать релизы, анонсы, фото, видео и аудио с мероприятия. Узнать больше о форуме, его рекордах, особенностях и целях можно в разделе
О форуме”.

Вы можете пригласить как организаторов Форума, так и наших гостей, экспертов для участия в теле- и радиоэфирах, интервью, договориться о съёмках и получить аккредитацию на мероприятие,. Пишите, звоните, вам ответит PR-менеджер HackIT-2017 Татьяна Реуцкая(PR-агентство «Bagels & Letters»): + 38 067 251 95 09, [email protected].

Пресс релиз №1
Пресс-конференция организаторов III международного форума по кибербезопасности HackIT-2017 и Bug Hunting Марафона HackIT Cup

Кто такие “белые хакеры” и зачем компании просят их взламывать собственные сайты и программы? За что их наградят десятками тысяч долларов в криптовалюте и зачем вообще в Украине создали собственную криптовалюту? И зачем с “белыми хакерами” в Украине будет встречаться Стив Возняк? И причём здесь самолёт Ан-225 “Мрія” и международный форум по кибербезопасности, который пройдёт в Харькове? Обо всём этом расскажут на пресс-конференции наши спикеры, Подробнее — здесь

Пресс релиз №2
Кто лучше всех берёт “цифровой след”? В Украине проводят конкурс кибердетективов.

С 8 по 12 сентября в Украине впервые пройдёт конкурс «Кибердетектив». Участники со всего мира будут соревноваться в поиске информации из открытых источников в интернете. Таким способом можно найти людей, компании, организации, даже если они скрываются. Организаторы уверяют, что для этого не нужно никакого особого программного обеспечения, только компьютер, доступ к интернету и немного дедукции. Призёры получат билеты на III Международный форум по кибербезопасности HackIT-2017, который пройдёт 23 сентября в Харькове. Подробнее — здесь

Пресс-релиз №3
«Двухметровый охранник — это хорошо, но бизнесу нужна киберзащита».

В Харькове пройдёт международный форум по кибербезопасности HackIT-2017
23 сентября в Харькове готовятся к проведению третьего международного форума по кибербезопасности HackIT-2017. Количество его участников растёт с каждым годом и в этот раз превысит 1000 человек, которые приедут из трёх частей света. Значит HackIT идёт в правильном направлении, уверены организаторы. Подробнее — здесь

Пресс-релиз №4
Основатель CryptoSeal и HavenCo, Райан Лэки впервые выступит в Украине на форуме HackIT

23 сентября в Харькове на HackIT выступит американский предприниматель и хакер Райан Лэки — основатель CryptoSeal, стартапа, в 2014 году ставшего частью Cloudflare. Доклад «Взломай, создай, продай, или как хакеры могут достичь успеха в мире бизнеса» на международном форуме по кибербезопасности HackIT-2017 станет первым публичным выступлением Лэки в Украине.Подробнее — здесь

Пресс-релиз №5
Украинские «белые хакеры» представят на форуме HackIT собственную криптовалюту

23 сентября организаторы III международного форума по кибербезопасности HackIT будет презентована новая криптовалюта Hacken, за которую на одноименной платформе можно будет приобрести услуги «белых хакеров». Криптовалюта Hacken будет работать в условиях «обратной эмиссии» — часть комиссии за транзакции будет «сжигаться», что приведёт к постоянному росту стоимости одного «хакена». Ещё одной важной особенностью платформы будет предоставление услуг по защите других ICO — хакеры знают, как защитить свои сбережения от «коллег». Предпродажа началась 18 сентября. В открытый доступ хакены поступят 12 октября, и продажа продлится месяц.Подробнее — здесь

Релиз - постфактум №6
«Переходите на светлую сторону»: «белым» хакерам на форуме HackIT предложили собственную криптовалюту и конкурентную зарплату

23 сентября в Харькове прошёл III международный форум по кибербезопасности HackIT-2017. Среди гостей и участников — представители трёх континентов. Ключевой спикер форума — создатель Cryptoseal и HavenCo Райан Лэки. Самые ожидаемые события — презентация платформы для «белых» хакеров Hacken и одноименной криптовалюты, а также проекта CyberGuard от концерна «Укроборонпром».Подробнее — здесь